Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
14

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM