Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
12

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM