Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
8

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
   

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM