Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
8

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
29
30
 

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM