Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
13

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
     

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM