Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
12

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
     

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM