Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
13

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM