Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
14

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30
31
      

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM