Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
11

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM