Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
12

Athletic Assoc...

Athletic Association meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Athletic Association meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM